ADMINISTRATION

 

Mr. Jagjit Singh

Deputy Registrar

jagjit.singh@nmims.edu

Mr. Yashvant Singh

Security Officer
yashvant.singh@nmims.edu

Mr. Mohit Sharma

IT Laboratory Assistant / Desktop Engineer
mohit.sharma@nmims.edu

Ms. Nidhi Tiwari

Coordinator (Examination)
nidhi.tiwari@nmims.edu

Mr. Sachin

Maintenance Engineer
sachin@nmims.edu

Mr. Manish Kumar Garg

IT Project & Network Engineer
ManishKumar.garg@nmims.edu

Ms. Neha Balodi

Assistant Librarian
neha.balodi@nmims.edu

Mr. Nitesh Bibyan

Assistant (Accounts)
nitesh.bibyan@nmims.edu

© Copyright 2023. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP